Concerts & Events

Sat 13th Jul 2024: A Night At The Movies

Andover Community Church, Charlton Road, Andover SP10 3JH

Sat 29th Jun 2024 at 2pm TBC: Community Concert

Details to be confirmed

Sun 21st Jul 2024 at 2pm: Andover Carnival

Andover

Sat 7th Sep 2024 at 2pm: Longparish Fete

Longparish

Sat 28th Sep 2024 at TBC 7pm Whiteparish Music Festival

Whiteparish

Sat 5th Oct 2024 at time TBC Oktoberfest

The Oak, Smannell

Sat 9th Nov 2024 at 7pm TBC: Festival of Remembrance

Andover Community Church, Charlton Road, Andover SP10 3JH

Sun 10th Nov 2024 at 10am: Remembrance Service

Over Wallop Church

Sun 17th Nov Jul 2024: Wessex Contest

Details TBC

Sat 7th Dec 2024 at 3-5pm: Carolling

Buttercross Monument, Winchester

Sun 8th Dec 2024 at 12:30-2pm: Andover Christmas Market

Andover High Street

Sun 14th Dec 2024 at timings TBC: Christmas Concert (Matinee & evening concert)

Venue TBC

Tues 17th Dec 2024 at 6pm: Carolling

Tesco, Andover

Thurs 19th Dec 2024 at 6pm: Carolling

Tesco, Andover

Sat 21st Dec 2024 at 11am: Carolling

Winchester

Sun 22nd Dec 2024 at 6pm: Carolling

Tesco, Andover

Tues 24th Dec 2024 at 1pm: Carolling

Tesco, Andover